Management Team

Gajanan Yadav

Director

Gajanan Yadav

Director

Email: gajanan.yadav@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-998 150 0612

Kumar S. Pawar

Chief Strategy Officer

Kumar S.Pawar

Chief Strategy Officer

Email: kumar.pawar@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-904 906 3366

Mr. B.N.S. Yadav

Vice President

Mr. B.N.S. Yadav

Vice President

Email: bns.yadav@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9425947908

Operational Team

Mr. M.M. Kharbanda

Analyst & B.D. Officer (Open Access)

Mr. M.M. Kharbanda

Analyst & B.D. Officer (Open Access)

Email:
mm.kharbanda@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9827360189

Mr. Ritesh Makwane

Asst. Manager (Projects)

Mr. Ritesh Makwane

Asst. Manager (Projects)

Email: ritesh.makwane@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9406802667

Shweta Patil

Open Access Cell & Rooftop Power Projects

Shweta Patil

Open Access Cell & Rooftop Power Projects

Email: shweta.patil@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9111007121

Sudhir Patil

EIS Projects, Open Access & Liasioning

Sudhir Patil

EIS Projects, Open Access & Liasioning

Email: sudhir.patil@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9049066266

Atish Malviya

LTOA and Open Access Billing Sector

Atish Malviya

LTOA and Open Access Billing Sector

Email: atish.malviya@vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9111007112

Sourabh S. Suryawanshi

Sr.Engineer-Forecasting and Scheduling

Sourabh S. Suryawanshi

Sr.Engineer-Forecasting and Scheduling

Email: sourabh.suryawanshi@ vedanjay-power.com
Phone: +91-9049026622